Theme Nights

We run Theme Nights every Friday and Saturday evenings – which include

  • Tapas nights
  • Thai nights
  • Caribbean nights
  • Greek nights
  • Fish and Seafood nights
  • American nights

We serve non-alcoholic drinks but you can bring your own alcohol (there will be a small charge for corkage).  Bookmark this page for details or send us an email and we’ll put you on our mailing list.

Our theme nights are always very popular so booking is advisable.

Our Bistro is available for private functions and parties.

We also offer outside catering. Call us on 07956 508165 for more information.

Current Theme Nights dates – All from 6:00pm -10:30pm

Tapas

  • Fri 26 January, 2018
  • Sat 27 January, 2018
  • Fri 2 February, 2018
  • Sat 3 February, 2018
  • Fri 9 February, 2018
  • Sat 10 February, 2018
See the menu

Valentines

  • Wed 14 February, 2018
See the menu

Caribbean

  • Fri 16 February, 2018
  • Sat 17 February, 2018
See the menu

Thai/Chinese

  • Fri 2 March, 2018
  • Sat 3 March, 2018
See the menu